Meet our Sales Team!

Territories-map.JPG?mtime=20190624174513#asset:386

Eastern Division

Jamie W Sales Site

Jamie Wiersma

SVP of Credit Union Sales and Marketing
jamie.wiersma@memberfirstmortgage.com
(616) 301.6274
NMLS ID# 211389

Dave C Sales Site

Dave Clark

Sr. Account Manager
dave.clark@memberfirstmortgage.com
(616) 301.6260
NMLS ID# 157842

Karen P Sales Site

Karen Pimentel

Account Executive
karen.pimentel@memberfirstmortgage.com
(219) 743.1328
NMLS ID# 445283

Jim D Sales Site

Jim Dymek

Southeastern Production Manager
jim.dymek@memberfirstmortgage.com
Direct (770) 579.1000 ext. 4101 | (404) 966.8545
NMLS ID# 437934

Patrick W Sales Site

Patrick Wade

Account Executive
patrick.wade@memberfirstmortgage.com
(610) 574.9054

Western Division

Linda C Sales Site

Linda Clampitt

EVP of CU Sales and Production
linda.clampitt@memberfirstmortgage.com
(469) 409.5771

Michelle W Sales Site

Michelle Wright

VP of CU Sales
michelle.wright@memberfirstmortgage.com
(469) 409.5774

Randy S Sales Site

Randy Shannon

VP of Correspondent Lending
randy.shannon@memberfirstmortgage.com
(469) 409.5773

Wallace J Sales Site

Wallace Jones

VP of Training
wallace.jones@memberfirstmortgage.com
(469) 409.5775

Kimberley Bailey Sales Site

Kimberley Bailey

Account Executive
kimberley.bailey@memberfirstmortgage.com
(360) 220.3495